Donation Information

Donor Information

Just a moment while we redirect you to PayPal 
Just a moment while we process your donation 

If you would like to make an offline donation, you can send a check to the following address:

147 East Maryland Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3608

Thank you for your generous donation.

Just a moment while we process your donation 
Thank you an email with instructions has been send to your email address
Please insert all the required fields
Please insert correct email
Please fill in a valid amount


Indiana Sheriffs’ Association Officers

Name County
Tim Troyer, President Steuben
David Wedding, 1st Vice President Vanderburgh
David Reynolds, 2nd Vice President Porter
Brett Clark, Secretary Hendricks
Jeffrey Campos, Treasurer LaGrange
Greg Oeth, 1 year Trustee Posey
Timothy Bottoms, 2 year Trustee Gibson
Ray Dudley, 3 year Trustee Delaware

Members of Board of Directors

Name County
Jeff Sones Blackford
Tobe Leazenby Carroll
Christopher Sailors  Fulton
Mark Bowen Hamilton
Michael Morris Knox
Mike Branham Lawrence
Scott Mellinger Madison
Jeremy Britton Pike
William Miller Warren
Monte Fisher Wells
Patrick Shafer White

Deputies Appointed to Board by President

Name County
Chief Deputy Josh Clarke Clay
Chief Deputy Roger Call LaGrange
Chief Deputy Thomas Latham Posey
Chief Deputy Rodney Robinson Steuben

Former Sheriffs Appointed to Board by President

Name County
David Lusby  Dearborn
Bill Andrews  Jefferson

A Message from Stephen Luce

Quick Links

Join the ISA Email List



Follow by Email